Officers and Staff

Administrative Staff

Kevin C. Palmer Jr.


Charlena Smith

Vice President

Robert Thomas

Chief of Staff

Jennifer Corridon

Vice President of Recording

Les Richardson

Vice President of Finance

Kristi Metzger

2nd VP of Human Resources

Waiyigo Kinyu

Marketing Director

Jason Kelly

Public Relations Director and Webmaster

Jennifer Martucci

Community Education Director

Heather Blubaugh


Kevin Palmer Sr.


Please reload

Operations Staff

Rick Blubaugh III

Captain / VP of Operations

Jerry Ertwine

Sr. Lt. / 2nd VP of Operations


Sr. Lt. / 2nd VP of Operations

Zach Wiedeck

1st Lt. Fire

Brian Yingling

2nd Lt. Fire

Ben Oliver

2nd Lt. Fire

Dalton Yingling

Fire Sgt.

Sam Garriques

1st Lt. EMS

Harrison Burch

2nd Lt. EMS

Naomi Della Vedova

EMS Sgt.

John Becker

Training Director

Nathan Stewart

Training Sgt.

Dave Hepner

Safety Officer 1st Lt.

Jeanette Kempske

1st Rehab Lieutenant

Jim Goulden

2nd Lt. Rehab

Rick Breach

Rehab 2nd Lt.

Joe Kempske

Rehab Sgt.

Please reload

Board of Directors

Michael Connelly


Daniel Dietrich

1st Vice Chairperson

Phil Winkler

2nd Vice Chairperson

Robert Romadka Jr.

Community Member

Dana McDonald

Community Member

Brandon Corbett

Community Member

Kim Lyons

Community Member

Robert Manns

Community Member

Vicki Davidson


Rick Breach


Bob Thomas


Please reload

Note: The board also includes the President, VP of Administration, VP of Finance, VP of Recording, and VP of Operations.

© White Marsh Volunteer Fire Company, Inc.

Fire Suppression, Emergency Medical Services and First Responder Rehab Services

Station 20

Baltimore County, Maryland

10331 Philadelphia Road

White Marsh, Maryland 21162

410-933-0100 or 410-887-5770

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
Amazon Smile. You shop. Amazon gives.